Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Christ the Sower Ecumenical Primary School

Singleton Drive
Grange Farm
Milton Keynes

T: 01908 867356
F: 01908 867165

 Headteacher:  Mrs Lorraine Quirk

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Saeeda Wilson-Andoh

SEN Co-ordinator: Mrs Alison Summerfield

Mrs Debbie Bursac and Mrs Beth Whatley-Ryan our School Business Support Officers are the initial point of contact for any queries you may have.

The School Office is open in term time Monday - Friday 8:40am - 4:15pm.  We have a 24 hour answerphone outside of these times.

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs Janet Hatfield - Contact by email to: or by telephone on: 01908 867 356

Contact the Trust

Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

The Office
Moat Farm
Marsh Lane
Stocke Mandeville​
HP22 5UZ

​Office: 01296 615308

Chief Executive Officer:  Sulina Piesse


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please