Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

School Year September 2022-July 2023

  Open morning of: Close at the end of afternoon session on:
Autumn Term 2022 Monday 5th September 2022 Thursday 20th October 2022
  Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
  Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023 Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
  Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

 

INSET DAYS 2022/2023 – School closed to children:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

The school holiday dates are as follows:

Autumn 2022 Half Term Break

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas 2022 Break Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2ndJanuary 2023
Spring 2023 Half Term Break Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Spring 2023 Easter Holiday Break Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023
Summer 2023 Half Term Break Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAYS (school closed)

  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023